Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Bowral Cricket Club  (BCC)
Website www.bowralcricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red/white/blue  
Affiliated with
Highlands District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Angus Humphreys
P.O. Box 713 Bowral 2576
Email bowralcricketclub@gmail.com  Phone 0414877310  
Principal User: Andy Macleod amacleod@seec.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Bradman Oval
Bowral 2576
New South Wales Australia
 Phone 0414877310
Description Bowral Cricket Club Inc First club of Sir Donald Bradman AC

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Chairman Angus Humphreys   Emailhumphreysas@msn.com
Mobile phone0414877310  
Director Senior Cricket Conor J Murray   Emailcjmmurray@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0410 476 239  
Director Junior Cricket Jodi Cooper   Emailcharlach@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0408287947  
Treasurer Chris Muldoon   Emailchris.j.muldoon@gmail.com
Mobile phone0425738680  
Director Club Sponsorship Peter de Hosson   Emailpeterdehosson@gmail.com
Mobile phone0419006037  
Club Patron Simon Taufel    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.